AC/DC - Heatseekers mp3 flac download

AC/DC - Heatseekers mp3 flac

  • Performer: AC/DC
  • Title: Heatseekers
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Coda Publishing ‎– CLPVNY210
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Clear
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 2017
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock
  • Available formats: MMF ASF MP1 AHX MPC VOC XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1881 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1323 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 543
AC/DC - Heatseekers

Download links

AC/DC - Heatseekers
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1881 downloads at 23 mb/s

AC/DC - Heatseekers
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1323 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Who Made Who
A2 Shoot To Thrill
A3 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
A4 Back In Black
A5 Heatseeker
B1 That's The Way I Want To Rock 'N' Roll
B2 You Shook Me All Night Long
B3 Rock And Roll Aint Noise Pollution
B4 Highway To Hell
B5 For Those About To Rock (We Solute You)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Coda Publishing Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Coda Publishing Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060420347302

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none AC/DC Highway To Mellbourne ‎(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label (AC/DC) none USA & Canada 1988
CPLVNY210 AC/DC Heatseekers The Legendary Broadcasts ‎(LP, Ltd, Unofficial, Cle) Coda Publishing CPLVNY210 Europe 2017

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to AC/DC - Heatseekers: