DJ Uruma - Blackmuffin vol.5 mp3 flac download

DJ Uruma - Blackmuffin vol.5 mp3 flac

  • Performer: DJ Uruma
  • Title: Blackmuffin vol.5
  • Category: Hip hop
  • Label: DLIP Records ‎– dlip0003
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2013
    Category: Hip Hop
  • Available formats: MPC AHX AUD RA AA MIDI WAV
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1560 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1322 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 411
DJ Uruma - Blackmuffin vol.5

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Pete Rock Massive
Featuring – Beenie Man, Heavy D
2 A Tribe Called Quest His Name Is Mutty Ranks
3 Mutty Ranks Ya Heard Me
4 Rugged Scientist Got It Locked
Featuring – G , Nasty Nova, Obsession, Storm Logic, The M.I.
5 Mop Top Forever
Featuring – Big Grei, Diablo, Nine
6 Special Ed Everyday Iza Gunshot
Featuring – 40
7 KRS-One Black Cop
8 Dead Prez Cop Shot
9 Captain Remo Me No Fool
10 Ninjaman & Flourgon Zig It Up (Free Style)
11 Frankie Cutlass Wede Man
Featuring – Selector*
12 Massive B All Stars Weed For Life
Featuring – Blahzay Blahzay, Cocoa Brovaz, Roundhead
13 Jigsy King Give Me The Weed
14 Blahrmy Blah Blah Jahrmy
15 Queens Tag Team Jump Around
16 Charlie Sprang & Commanche Jamaican Talk, Foreign Rap
17 Daddy Freddy Rappin’ Music
Featuring – Super Cat
18 Nardo Ranks Rapping Rub-A-Dub
19 Boom Shaka Jah Mek It Rock
20 Steel Pulse Bootstraps
Featuring – DJ Patrick, Tony Rebel
21 Mad Cobra It’s A Shame
Featuring – Channel Live
22 Shabba Ranks Rough Life

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to DJ Uruma - Blackmuffin vol.5: