Golden Earring - Hearing Earring mp3 flac download

Golden Earring - Hearing Earring mp3 flac

  • Performer: Golden Earring
  • Title: Hearing Earring
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Polydor ‎– 2310 318
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Australia
    Date of released: 1974
    Category: Rock
    Style: Pop Rock, Hard Rock
  • Available formats: MP2 AAC MPC VQF MOD AA ADX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1425 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1408 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 465
Golden Earring - Hearing Earring

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jangalene
A2 All Day Watcher
A3 She Flies On Strange Wings
A4 Avalanche Of Love
B1 Silver Ships
B2 Brother Wind
B3 Hope
Written-By – Barry Hay, Rinus Gerritsen
B4 Thousand Feet Below You


  • Artwork [Front Picture], Graphics – Butch And Wally
  • Compiled By, Design [Cover] – Mike Shaw
  • Mastered By – Porky
  • Producer – Fred Haayen
  • Written-By – George Kooymans (tracks: A1 to B2, B4)


Compilation of 3 songs from the album "Seven Tears" and 5 songs from the album "Together" .

℗ 1974

Made in Australia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): MX174152 2310318-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): MX174153 XXXXXXX-X 2310318-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2406 109, 2406-109 Golden Earring Hearing Earring ‎(LP, Comp) Track Record, Track Record 2406 109, 2406-109 UK 1973
2310 318 Golden Earring Hearing Earring ‎(LP, Comp) Polydor 2310 318 South Africa 1973

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Golden Earring - Hearing Earring: