Turboweekend - Trouble Is (Tiësto Remix) mp3 flac download

Turboweekend - Trouble Is (Tiësto Remix) mp3 flac

  • Performer: Turboweekend
  • Title: Trouble Is (Tiësto Remix)
  • Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
  • Label: Not On Label (Turboweekend Self-Date of released) ‎– TW004
    Type: Vinyl, 10", White Label, Limited Edition, Numbered
    Country: Denmark
    Date of released: 2009
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
    Style: Acid House, Synth-pop
  • Available formats: ADX AA MP3 APE AU ASF MPC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1467 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1641 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 530
Turboweekend - Trouble Is (Tiësto Remix)

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Trouble Is (Tiësto Remix)
Remix – Tiësto*
B1 Something Or Nothing (Acid Washed Remix)
Remix – Acid Washed


Limited, hand numbered and hand made vinyl edition.
Comes in a plain white sleeve with assorted Turboweekend stickers, which have been put on by the band members.

The band used following stickers doing the vinyl covers and labels:
• Yellow stiker with tracklist
• Grey Turboweekend logo
• White Turboweekend logo
• Broken TW pickup
• Broken TW sunglasses
• Cigarette butts
• White speaking bubble with blue Turboweekend logo and ashtray

Limited edition of 100 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): TW004 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): TW004 B

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Turboweekend - Trouble Is (Tiësto Remix):