Various - The Tchaikovsky Experience mp3 flac download

Various - The Tchaikovsky Experience mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: The Tchaikovsky Experience
  • Category: Classical
  • Label: EMI ‎– CDEMTV 81
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1993
    Category: Classical
  • Available formats: TTA DTS XM AC3 AU MPC MMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1499 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1658 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 262
Various - The Tchaikovsky Experience


1 Sleeping Beauty Waltz
2 Piano Concerto (Theme)
3 Miniature March (From 'The Nutcracker')
4 Swan Theme (From Swan Lake)
5 Romeo And Juliet
6 Eugene Onegin Waltz
7 Dance Of The Little Swans
8 March (From The 'Pathetique' Symphony)
9 Waltz Of The Flowers (From 'The Nutcracker')
10 1812 Festival Overture
11 Swan Lake Waltz
12 Chinese Dance (Tea) (From The Nutcracker)
13 Theme (From Symphony No. 5
14 Italian Caprice
15 Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy (From 'The Nutcracker')
16 Spanish Dance (From Swan Lake)
17 Dance Of The Reed Flutes (From The Nutcracker)
18 Serenade For Strings - Waltz
19 Marche Slave
20 Adagio (From The 'Pathetique' Symphony)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724382802327

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - The Tchaikovsky Experience: