Diego Torres - Diego Torres mp3 flac download

Diego Torres - Diego Torres mp3 flac

  • Performer: Diego Torres
  • Title: Diego Torres
  • Category: Latin, Pop
  • Label: BMG Ariola De Colombia S.A. ‎– 19760-1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Promo
    Date of released: 1994
    Category: Latin, Pop
  • Available formats: DMF TTA ASF WAV DXD MP2 ADX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1539 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1716 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 502
Diego Torres  - Diego Torres


A1 Chalaman
A2 Estamos Juntos
A3 Puedo Decir Que Si
A4 Esperandote
A5 Sintonia Americana
B1 No Tengas Miedo
B2 Es Lo Que Siento
B3 Alguien La Vio Partir
B4 Yo Te Vi (Just One Look)
B5 Fiesta De Vagabundos


BMG Ariola de Colombia S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 743211976015

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ECD 60393 Diego Torres Diego Torres ‎(CD, Album) BMG Argentina ECD 60393 Argentina 1992
TMS 60393 Diego Torres Diego Torres ‎(Cass, Album) RCA TMS 60393 Argentina 1992

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Diego Torres - Diego Torres: