Dylan Thomas - Reading Volume 3 mp3 flac download

Dylan Thomas - Reading Volume 3 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Dylan Thomas
  • Title: Reading Volume 3
  • Category: Non Music
  • Label: Caedmon Records ‎– TC 1043
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1957
    Category: Non-Music
    Style: Spoken Word
  • Available formats: MP4 ASF DTS VOX DXD MP2 AUD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1606 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1831 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 285
Dylan Thomas - Reading Volume 3


A1 A Few Words Of Kind
A2 On The Marriage Of A Virgin
A3 The Hunchback In The Park
A4 Over Sir John's Hill
B1 Light Breaks Where No Sun Shines
B2 After The Funeral
B3 In Country Sleep


  • Artwork – Frasconi*


Poems on this record are published in
The Collected Poems Of Dylan Thomas,
New York: New Directions, 1953.

Side one Recorded in New York, November, 1951.
Side two Recorded in Cambridge, Mass., March 7, 1953.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Dylan Thomas - Reading Volume 3: