Various - 16 Sappige Zomersongs

Various - 16 Sappige Zomersongs

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: 16 Sappige Zomersongs
  • Category: Funk / Soul, Pop
  • Label: Omega International ‎– OM 777.015
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 1975
    Category: Funk / Soul, Pop
    Style: Schlager, Disco
  • Available formats: FLAC AIFF AA APE ASF VOX MIDI
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1445 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1417 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 472
Various - 16 Sappige Zomersongs


A1 Barry & Eileen If You Go 4:21
A2 Shocking Blue Gonna Sing My Song 2:40
A3 Freddy Breck Der Grosse Zampano 3:11
A4 Jackpot Co Co (Not Coming Today) 3:02
A5 Paul De Senneville & Olivier Toussaint Dolannes Melodie 3:30
A6 Anarchic System Nana Guily Guily Gouzy Gouzy 2:55
A7 Chocolate Boys El Bimbo 2:24
A8 Mike Starrs Love Song 4:22
B1 Dooley Silverspoon Bump Me Baby 2:37
B2 Tony Santagata Lu Maritiello (Vino Vino) 3:02
B3 Crash Brothers Hoo Doo Drums 2:54
B4 Mike Berry Don't Be Cruel 4:15
B5 Wayne Tams Stand By Your Man 2:45
B6 Silver Convention Save Me 3:18
B7 Kid Curry Für Maria 2:49
B8 Nat Gonella And Ted Easton's Jazzband Oh, Mona 4:45

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: Stemra

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - 16 Sappige Zomersongs: