Eduardo Araujo - Coisa Linda mp3 flac download

Eduardo Araujo - Coisa Linda mp3 flac

  • Performer: Eduardo Araujo
  • Title: Coisa Linda
  • Category: Latin
  • Label: Odeon ‎– BRCOE 30.477, Odeon ‎– 7BD-1129
    Type: Vinyl, 7", EP
    Country: Brazil
    Date of released: 1967
    Category: Latin
    Style: Bolero
  • Available formats: DXD DMF AAC MMF AU VOX MP2
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1749 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1392 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 284
Eduardo Araujo - Coisa Linda


A1 Coisa Linda
A2 Voce Vai Entrar Numa Fria
B1 Vem Quente Que Eu Estou Fervendo
B2 Depois Da Tmpestade

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LGEP 4035 Eduardo Araujo Coisa Linda ‎(7", EP) Parlophone LGEP 4035 Portugal 1967

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Eduardo Araujo - Coisa Linda: