Amen 81 - Le Grand Tour De Passe-Passe mp3 flac download

Amen 81 - Le Grand Tour De Passe-Passe mp3 flac

  • Performer: Amen 81
  • Title: Le Grand Tour De Passe-Passe
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Twisted Chords ‎– TC 118
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 12 Dec 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk, Hardcore
  • Available formats: MIDI FLAC MP3 AU AAC XM ADX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1647 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1521 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 358
Amen 81 - Le Grand Tour De Passe-Passe

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dainipponjin
A2 Religion Ist Heilbar
A3 Tour De Passe-Passe
A4 Feuer, Freistaat, 112
A5 Anzieh'n! Anzieh'n!
A6 Basiswissen Sonderbar
A7 Die Drei Räuber
A8 Filler
B1 Ein Superheld, Der Super Ist
B2 Millions Of Bonds Of Friendship
Piano – Disruptor*
B3 Spider Of Death
B4 Das Akkusativprojekt
B5 Der Wolpertinger
B6 Atheistischer Katechismus
B7 Aus der Mayerschen Gärtnerei

Companies, etc.

  • Duplicated By – Flight 13 Duplication
  • Mastered At – The Blasting Room


  • Bass – M. Belette*
  • Drums – Disruptor*
  • Guitar – M. Le Chefe Gigot*
  • Lyrics By – Amen 81
  • Mastered By – Jason Livermore
  • Mixed By – Mollena*
  • Music By – Amen 81
  • Recorded By – Mollena*
  • Vocals – M. Le Chefe Gigot*, M. Belette*, Disruptor*


Limited edition of 200 copies on white vinyl. Only available through Twisted Chords Mailorder and the band.
Released with download-code and lyrics booklet.

Recorded between May 2013 and July 2014 by Mollena and Ebert.
Mixed in August 2014 by Mollena.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
tc118 Amen 81 Le Grand Tour De Passe-Passe ‎(LP, Album) Twisted Chords tc118 Germany 2014

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Amen 81 - Le Grand Tour De Passe-Passe: