Otis Stacks - Fashion Drunk mp3 flac download

Otis Stacks - Fashion Drunk mp3 flac

  • Performer: Otis Stacks
  • Title: Fashion Drunk
  • Category: Funk / Soul, Pop
  • Label: Underdog Records ‎– 4
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Cyan vinyl
    Country: France
    Date of released: 23 Mar 2018
    Category: Funk / Soul, Pop
    Style: Contemporary R&B
  • Available formats: WAV DXD VOX AAC XM DTS RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1369 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1786 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 527
Otis Stacks - Fashion Drunk


A1 Fashion Drunk - feat Gift of Gab
A2 The Game
A3 Sorry
A4 Little Pretty
A5 Ever Felt
B1 It's Not Real
B2 9th Street
B3 Go Back To Your Lover
B4 Never Stop


Limited edition of 500

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3700398717777

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Otis Stacks Fashion Drunk ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Underdog Records none France 2018
871 777 Otis Stacks Fashion Drunk ‎(LP, Album, Club, Ltd, Cry) Underdog Records 871 777 France 2018

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Otis Stacks - Fashion Drunk: