Endless Bummer - Vol. 1 mp3 flac download

Endless Bummer - Vol. 1 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Endless Bummer
  • Title: Vol. 1
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: In The Red Recordings ‎– ITR 271
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Yellow with Red Splatter
    Country: US
    Date of released: 09 Dec 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Garage Rock, Punk
  • Available formats: DTS WMA MMF XM DXD AHX ASF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1403 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1685 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 286
Endless Bummer  - Vol. 1

Download links

Endless Bummer - Vol. 1
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1403 downloads at 23 mb/s

Endless Bummer - Vol. 1
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1685 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Gray
A2 I Don't Like You
A3 Runaround
A4 High Tide
A5 Bad News
A6 Rip Tide
B1 Crazy, It's You
B2 Nuclear Beach
B3 B Movie
B4 Speed Queen
B5 Curse
B6 Sooner Or Later
B7 Ecstasy


  • Recorded By – Ty Segall


Los Angeles garage/punk band Endless Bummer follow up their debut EP, Ripper Current, with this full-length featuring 13 sonic slabs of wallop guaranteed to please any self-respecting fan of trash rock. Recorded by Ty Segall at his now defunct Sweat Lodge studio.

First 100 on yellow vinyl with red splatter.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ITR 271 Endless Bummer Vol. 1 ‎(LP) In The Red Recordings ITR 271 US 2014

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Endless Bummer - Vol. 1: