The Parting Gifts - Strychnine Dandelion mp3 flac download

The Parting Gifts - Strychnine Dandelion mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Parting Gifts
  • Title: Strychnine Dandelion
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: In The Red Recordings ‎– ITR 201
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 09 Nov 2010
    Category: Rock
    Style: Garage Rock, Indie Rock
  • Available formats: AHX WAV AA MP1 MP4 VOX AUD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1333 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1252 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 435
The Parting Gifts - Strychnine Dandelion


A1 Keep Walkin'
A2 Bound To Let Me Down
A3 Strange Disposition
A4 My Mind's Made Up
A5 Shine
A6 Born To Be Blue
A7 Staring
A8 Don't Stop
B1 My Baby Tonight
B2 Sleep City
B3 Don't Hurt Me Now
B4 Hanna
B5 I Don't Wanna Be Like This
B6 Strychnine Dandelion
B7 This House Ain't A Home


  • Bass, Vocals, Drums, Guitar – Jem
  • Cello – Cara Slaybaugh
  • Drums – Patrick Keeler, Poni
  • Engineer – Andrija Tokic
  • Guitar – Dan Auerbach
  • Piano, Organ – Dave Amels
  • Producer – Dave Amels, Greg Cartwright
  • Violin – Eleonore Denig, Katie Studley
  • Vocals, Guitar – Coco
  • Vocals, Guitar, Drums, Bass – Greg Cartwright


Recorded at The Bomb Shelter, Nashville, TN.
Includes free mp3 download coupon.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (scanned): 759718520118

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ITR201 The Parting Gifts Strychnine Dandelion ‎(CD, Album) In The Red Recordings ITR201 US 2010

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Parting Gifts - Strychnine Dandelion: