Manfred Mann - Mighty Garvey! mp3 flac download

Manfred Mann - Mighty Garvey! mp3 flac

  • Performer: Manfred Mann
  • Title: Mighty Garvey!
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Label: Fontana ‎– 818 012-1 Q
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
    Country: Germany
    Date of released:
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock
  • Available formats: AU TTA ASF AUD MP4 ADX XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1286 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1779 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 372
Manfred Mann - Mighty Garvey!

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Happy Families
A2 No Better No Worse
A3 Everyday Another Hair Turns Grey
A4 Country Dancing
A5 It's So Easy Falling
A6 Happy Families
A7 Mighty Quinn
Written-By – Dylan*
B1 Big Betty
Arranged By – Voormann*, Mann*, D'Abo*, Hugg*, McGuinness*Written-By – Traditional
B2 The Vicar's Daughter
B3 Each And Every Day
B4 Cubist Town
Written-By – Perroo*, McGuinness*
B5 Ha! Ha! Said The Clown
Written-By – Hazzard*
B6 Harry The One-Man-Band
B7 Happy Families

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Josef Grütter
  • Published By – Phonogram GmbH


  • Liner Notes – Keith Altham
  • Written-By – D'Abo* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6, B2, B7), Hugg* (tracks: A3, A5, B3, B6)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 04228180121
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0211

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
STL 5470 Manfred Mann Mighty Garvey ‎(LP, Album) Fontana STL 5470 UK 1968
886 477 TY Manfred Mann Mighty Garvey! ‎(LP, Album) Fontana 886 477 TY Netherlands 1968
UICY-9247 Manfred Mann Mighty Garvey! ‎(CD, RE, RM, Unofficial) Fontana UICY-9247 2003
SLP 199.023 Manfred Mann Mighty Garvey! ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Philips SLP 199.023 Brazil 1968
886 477 TY Manfred Mann Mighty Garvey! ‎(LP, Album) Fontana 886 477 TY Spain 1969

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Manfred Mann - Mighty Garvey!: