Sherwood - Sing, But Keep Going mp3 flac download

Sherwood - Sing, But Keep Going mp3 flac

  • Performer: Sherwood
  • Title: Sing, But Keep Going
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label (Sherwood Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Test Pressing
    Country: USA & Canada
    Date of released: 02 Nov 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock, Pop Rock
  • Available formats: MPC TTA MMF DXD XM APE MOD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1617 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1804 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 447
Sherwood  - Sing, But Keep Going

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We Do This To Ourselves
Vocals [Additional] – Mike Rosas
A2 Traveling Alone
A3 Those Bright Lights
A4 The Town That You Live In
A5 Lake Tahoe (For My Father)
A6 Learn To Sing
B1 I'll Wait For You
B2 Something Worth Knowing
B3 What Lucy Found There
B4 Gentleman Of Promise
B5 You're Like A Ghost
Guitar – Mike Rosas
B6 The Last To Know
Piano – Chris Cron


Test Pressing /50 (or maybe /22, based upon indiegogo claimers)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CHO 1014-2 Sherwood Sing, But Keep Going ‎(CD, Album) Sidecho Records CHO 1014-2 US 2005
SWD-001 Sherwood Sing, But Keep Going ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Not On Label (Sherwood Self-released) SWD-001 USA & Canada 2014

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Sherwood - Sing, But Keep Going: