Brownsville - Air Special mp3 flac download

Brownsville - Air Special mp3 flac

  • Performer: Brownsville
  • Title: Air Special
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Epic ‎– EPC 83161
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1978
    Category: Rock
  • Available formats: RA DXD MMF AC3 MOD MPC AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1570 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1371 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 524
Brownsville - Air Special

Download links

Brownsville - Air Special
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1570 downloads at 23 mb/s

Brownsville - Air Special
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1371 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Taste Of Your Love
A2 Waitin' For The Weekend
A3 Who Do You Love
Written By – Ellas McDaniel
A4 Tears Of A Fool
A5 Cooda Crawlin'
A6 Air Mail Special
Written-By – Benny Goodman, Charlie Christian, Jimmy Mundy
B1 Never Say Die
B2 Fever
B3 Love Stealer
Written-By – Phil Wainman, Richard Myhill
B4 Let It Roll
B5 Down The Road Apiece
Written-By – Don Raye


  • Bass, Guitar, Vocals – Michael Lutz (tracks: A1-B5)
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Henry "H-Bomb" Weck* (tracks: A1-B5)
  • Guitar, Harmonica, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Cub Koda (tracks: A1-B5)
  • Guitar, Synthesizer, Bass, Vocals – Bruce Nazarian (tracks: A1-B5)
  • Lead Vocals – Bruce Nazarian (tracks: A2, B1, B2)
  • Producer – Tom Werman (tracks: A1-B5)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JE 35606 Brownsville* Air Special ‎(LP, Album, Promo, Yel) Epic JE 35606 US 1978
WOU 3560 Brownsville* Air Special ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Wounded Bird Records WOU 3560 US 2006
PE 35606 Brownsville* Air Special ‎(LP, Album) Epic PE 35606 Canada 1978
WOU 3560 Brownsville* Air Special ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Wounded Bird Records WOU 3560 Russia Unknown
S EPC 83161 Brownsville* Air Special ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Epic S EPC 83161 UK 1978

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Brownsville - Air Special: