Elias Linn - Hellersdorf Translations Vol. 1 mp3 flac download

Elias Linn - Hellersdorf Translations Vol. 1 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Elias Linn
  • Title: Hellersdorf Translations Vol. 1
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Bomb Shop ‎– BMS005R1
    Type: 4 x File, Stereo
    Date of released: 14 Jun 2010
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Leftfield, House
  • Available formats: DXD DTS DMF AHX WMA AU ADX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1481 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1710 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 540
Elias Linn - Hellersdorf Translations Vol. 1

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hellersdorf (Los Vampiros Lesbos Mix)
Remix – Los Vampiros Lesbos
2 Hellersdorf (Jingai Motor Mix)
Remix – Jingai
3 Hellersdorf (Sous Section 5 Mix)
Remix – Sous Section 5
4 Hellersdorf (Original Mix) 0:11:14


  • Producer – Elias Linn


The first of two editions of remixes, featuring a Parrish/Moodymann style house mix from Los Vampiros Lesbos (the Manc electronics team responsible for recent mixes of Dutch Uncles, YTAC and Stac amongst others), a Detroitian version from Bomb Shop label boss Jingai, a beat-less cinematic landscape from Parisian sonic art crew Sous Section 5 and the original Elias Linn version.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5050580542662

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Elias Linn - Hellersdorf Translations Vol. 1: