Magnum Bonum - Bakom Spegeln mp3 flac download

Magnum Bonum - Bakom Spegeln mp3 flac

  • Performer: Magnum Bonum
  • Title: Bakom Spegeln
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Mercury ‎– 6363 023
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: 1979
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock
  • Available formats: MOD MPC MP3 RA VOC MMF AIFF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1693 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1681 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 492
Magnum Bonum - Bakom Spegeln


A1 Lover Boy 3:24
A2 Nu Är Du Körd 2:36
A3 Medusa 4:42
A4 Reggae Är Hans Liv 2:44
A5 Spegel, Spegel 2:36
B1 Marie 3:14
B2 Visa Vad Du kan 3:18
B3 Kom Tillbaks 2:26
B4 Skitsnack 2:50
B5 Oh, Mamma 2:26
B6 Haru Nå't Leg 2:29


  • Engineer – Ove Norsten
  • Producer – Ulf Wahlberg


All songs written by Magnum Bonum except A1, A2, A3, B6 written by Magnum Bonum & Björn Håkansson and A4 by Mats Hedström & Björn Håkansson.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7183 019 Magnum Bonum Bakom Spegeln ‎(Cass, Album) Mercury 7183 019 Sweden 1979

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Magnum Bonum - Bakom Spegeln: