Jurczok 1001 - Spoken Beats Volume 1 mp3 flac download

Jurczok 1001 - Spoken Beats Volume 1 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Jurczok 1001
  • Title: Spoken Beats Volume 1
  • Category: Hip hop
  • Label: Masterplanet Recordings ‎– No.003
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Limited Edition
    Country: Switzerland
    Date of released: 30 Jun 2012
    Category: Hip Hop
  • Available formats: DXD ASF MP2 AIFF MPC DTS AHX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1630 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1306 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 376
Jurczok 1001 - Spoken Beats Volume 1


A Hurt
B1 Hurt (Instrumental)
B2 Hund Vorem Coop

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sound Development Studio, Zürich


  • Arranged By [Additional], Mastered By [Additional] – Patrik Schwitter
  • Arranged By, Mastered By – Jurczok 1001
  • Artwork – Marc Kappeler, Moiré
  • Music By – Gabriel Bachmann (tracks: B2), Trent Reznor (tracks: B1)
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Written By, Voice – Jurczok 1001 (tracks: B2)
  • Music By, Written By, Lyrics By – Trent Reznor (tracks: A)
  • Performer, Voice – Jurczok 1001 (tracks: A, B1)
  • Photography – Andreas Greber
  • Recorded By – Garbiel Bachmann


Limited Vinyl Edition of 272 pieces.

First Verse and chrous of Hurt will be written on the backcovers.

Idea: Jurczok 1001
Concept: Jurczok 1001, Gen Atem and Marc Kappeler
Font Design and Stencils: Moiré, Marc Kappeler and Ruth Amstutz
Spraypainting: Gen Atem
Writing: Marc Kappeler, Ruth Amstutz, Gen Atem, Miriam Bossard

This record is part of the first 69 letters written at the release-performance, 30th of June 2012 at Helmhaus Zurich.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
No.003 Jurczok 1001 Spoken Beats Volume 1 ‎(CD, EP) Masterplanet Recordings No.003 Switzerland 2012

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Jurczok 1001 - Spoken Beats Volume 1: