Harmonicats - Harmonicats (Featuring Heartaches)

Harmonicats - Harmonicats (Featuring Heartaches)

  • Performer: Harmonicats
  • Title: Harmonicats (Featuring Heartaches)
  • Category: Jazz
  • Label: Pickwick/33 Records ‎– SPC-3108
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1967
    Category: Jazz
  • Available formats: XM VOC APE MP1 AUD MMF FLAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1385 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1354 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 497
Harmonicats - Harmonicats (Featuring Heartaches)


A1 Just One More Chance 2:04
A2 Near You 2:09
A3 Heartaches 2:40
A4 The Cat's Meow 2:00
A5 Southern Cross 2:20
B1 Harlem Nocturne 2:50
B2 Hora Staccato 2:32
B3 Peggy O'Neill 2:32
B4 It Was Only Make Believe 2:40


Originally Released on Mercury Records.
The Mono Version is Category PC-3108.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MG20136 Jerry Murad's Harmonicats The Cats Meow ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Mercury MG20136 US 1956
MG 20136 Jerry Murad's Harmonicats The Cats Meow ‎(LP) Mercury MG 20136 Canada Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Harmonicats - Harmonicats (Featuring Heartaches):