Perry Como - Here's Perry Como mp3 flac download

Perry Como - Here's Perry Como mp3 flac

  • Performer: Perry Como
  • Title: Here's Perry Como
  • Category: Latin, Pop
  • Label: Vintage ‎– SI 903644, Disky ‎– SI 903644
    Series: Here's –
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Latin, Pop
    Style: Ballad, Vocal, Mambo
  • Available formats: XM RA TTA MOD MIDI MPC AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1896 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1546 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 309
Perry Como - Here's Perry Como


1 Papa Loves Mambo
2 Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
3 It's A Lovely Day Today
4 Tina Marie
5 Chee Chee Oo Chee (Sang The Little Bird)
6 Hoop-Dee-Doo
7 I Wanna Go Home (With You)
8 I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling
9 When You're Smiling
10 Tumbling Tumbleweeds
11 I Wish I Had A Record
12 A Dreamer's Holiday
13 Maybe
14 Wanted
15 Say You're Mine Again
16 Ko Ko Mo (I Love You So)
17 You Alone
18 Rambling Rose
19 Pa-Paya Mama
20 No Other Love


Comes in an extra cardboard sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8711539036447

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Perry Como - Here's Perry Como: