Talisman - Time After Time [Deluxe Edition] mp3 flac download

Talisman - Time After Time [Deluxe Edition] mp3 flac

  • Performer: Talisman
  • Title: Time After Time [Deluxe Edition]
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: A Sun Hill Production AB ‎– ash-0001
    Type: CD, Maxi-Single
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: 2012
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock
  • Available formats: MP3 MP1 ASF MMF MOD MP4 AHX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1407 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1506 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 259
Talisman  - Time After Time [Deluxe Edition]


1 Time After Time 3:22
2 Mysterious (This Time It's Serious) 3:22
3 Give Me A Sign 4:54
4 Long Way To Go 5:10


  • Bass – Marcel Jacob
  • Drums – Marcel Jacob
  • Keyboards – Marcel Jacob
  • Lead Guitar – Fredrik Åkesson
  • Lead Vocals – Jeff Scott Soto
  • Rhythm Guitar – Marcel Jacob

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DINCSG-20-2 Talisman Time After Time ‎(CD, Single) Dino Music DINCSG-20-2 Sweden 1993

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Talisman - Time After Time [Deluxe Edition]: