Krautheim - Mädchen Auf Der Rennbahn mp3 flac download

Krautheim - Mädchen Auf Der Rennbahn mp3 flac

  • Performer: Krautheim
  • Title: Mädchen Auf Der Rennbahn
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Dub Ditch Picnic ‎– 1971.007
    Type: Cassette, Limited Edition, C39
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Krautrock
  • Available formats: MIDI MMF MP2 FLAC ADX AHX VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1721 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1339 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 425
Krautheim - Mädchen Auf Der Rennbahn


A Von Der Schulbank In Der Sattel
B Herzklopfen Und Andere Seltsame Geräusche

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Milberg Studios


  • Artwork – Krautheim
  • Drums – Stefan Layer
  • Effects [Delays], Guitar [Additional Musicians] – Floyd Wenzel
  • Guitar, Noises – Dirk Burger
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Krautheim
  • Synthesizer [Additional Musicians] – Masako Kamikawa
  • Vocals, Bass – Tom Maurer
  • Vocals, Guitar – Ralv Milberg


Recorded in the hot summer of 2010 at Milberg Studios, Stuttgart Germany.

Limited to 100 copies on translucent red tapes with handmade label on one side.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Krautheim - Mädchen Auf Der Rennbahn: