Frank Aleksandersen - Vi E' Som Vi E'

Frank Aleksandersen - Vi E' Som Vi E'

  • Performer: Frank Aleksandersen
  • Title: Vi E' Som Vi E'
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Label: A/S Studio B ‎– BLP 4014
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Norway
    Date of released: 1983
    Category: Rock, Pop
  • Available formats: ASF WAV MP3 TTA AAC FLAC MIDI
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1843 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1408 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 302
Frank Aleksandersen - Vi E' Som Vi E'


A1 Bli Med Mæ På Fæst 3:38
A2 I Want To See The Light 4:50
A3 E' Du Alein 3:08
A4 Stay With Me 3:45
A5 Gi Mæ Litt Tid - Gi Mæ Litt Fri 2:40
B1 Take Me Home 3:43
B2 Skjorte Og Sjel 4:55
B3 Dra Dæ Heim 3:15
B4 God Bless The Roadies 3:18
B5 Vi E' Som Vi E' 2:42

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Nidaros Studio


  • Bass – Jon Esben Johnsen
  • Drums – Totto Hansen
  • Engineer – Roger Valstad
  • Grand Piano, Electric Piano, Organ – Terje Tranaas
  • Guitar – Sjur P. Johansen, Åge Aleksandersen
  • Vocals, Guitar, Choir – Frank Aleksandersen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ncb

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Frank Aleksandersen - Vi E' Som Vi E':