André Gagnon - Don't Ask Why mp3 flac download

André Gagnon - Don't Ask Why mp3 flac

  • Performer: André Gagnon
  • Title: Don't Ask Why
  • Category: Jazz
  • Label: Columbia ‎– ELS-331
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 1968
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Easy Listening
  • Available formats: MPC FLAC XM MP2 DTS AA AU
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1711 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1351 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 240
André Gagnon - Don't Ask Why


A1 Don't Ask Why 3:15
A2 Tes Vingt Ans 3:42
A3 Ton Départ 3:03
A4 Mon Amour, Mon Grand Amour 3:18
A5 J'ai Tant Rêvé 3:24
B1 Les Enfants Que J'aurai 3:00
B2 Notre Sentier 2:42
B3 Pendant Que 3:24
B4 Soir D'hiver 2:42
B5 Les Amours De Mes Veilles 3:15


  • Arranged By – André Gagnon
  • Orchestra – Johnnie Spence
  • Producer – Ettore Stratta


Recorded in London, march 2nd and 4th. 1968.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to André Gagnon - Don't Ask Why: