David Parienti - David Parienti mp3 flac download

David Parienti - David Parienti mp3 flac

  • Performer: David Parienti
  • Title: David Parienti
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Label: My Major Company ‎– PROM085
    Type: CD, Album, Promo
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock, Pop
  • Available formats: ASF MIDI ADX WMA MOD DTS RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1310 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1597 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 397
David Parienti - David Parienti

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ma Ritournelle
2 Spiderman & Catwoman
3 Était-Ce Utile? (En Duo Avec Diane Léa)
Featuring – Diane Léa
4 Des Mélodies
5 Rien Au Dessus De Nous
6 Des Fleurs Sur La Peau
7 Je Déteins, Tu Déteins
8 Fenêtre Ouverte
9 Petite Conne
10 Sur Myspace
11 De Mal En Bien

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – My Major Company
  • Copyright (c) – My Major Company
  • Distributed By – Warner Music France


  • Photography By, Artwork – Yann Orhan


Made in the E.U.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SCAM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
8345122822 David Parienti David Parienti ‎(CD, Album) My Major Company 8345122822 France 2012

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to David Parienti - David Parienti: