Jascha Heifetz - Heifetz Plays mp3 flac download

Jascha Heifetz - Heifetz Plays mp3 flac

  • Performer: Jascha Heifetz
  • Title: Heifetz Plays
  • Category: Classical
  • Label: Decca ‎– DL 9780
    Series: Gold Label Series – DL 9780
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Classical
  • Available formats: AA AAC MP4 ASF MPC TTA MOD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1591 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1669 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 462
Jascha Heifetz - Heifetz Plays


A1 Melodie - Gluck--Kreisler
A2 Hymn To The Sun (from Opera "Le Coq D'Or") - Rimsky-Korsakov--Kreisler
A3 Viennese (Wienerisch) - Godowsky
A4 Humoresque - Dvorak--Heifetz
A5 Hungarian Dance No. 7 - Brahms--Joachim
A6 Habanera (Piece en Forme de Habanera) - Ravel
A7 Masks (from "Romeo and Juliet") - Prokofieff--Heifetz
A8 Prelude No. 1 - Shostakovich
A9 Prelude No. 2 - Shostakovich
B1 Clair De Lune (from "Suite Bergamasque")- Debussy--Roelens
B2 Golliwogg's Cake Walk - Debussy--Heifetz
B3 Beau Soir - Debussy--Heifetz
B4 Giant Hills - Cecil Burleigh
B5 Moto Perpetuo - Cecil Burleigh
B6 Deep River (Traditional Negro Melody) - arr.: Heifetz
B7 Levee Dance - Clarence Cameron White
B8 Gweedore Brae - John Crowther


Piano accompaniments by Emanuel Bay and Milton Kaye.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Side 1: MG3964T2 (Stamped)
  • Matrix / Runout: Side 2: MG3955T2 (Stamped)

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Jascha Heifetz - Heifetz Plays: