Л. Толстой - Сказки Л. Толстого mp3 flac download

Л. Толстой - Сказки Л. Толстого mp3 flac

  • Performer: Л. Толстой
  • Title: Сказки Л. Толстого
  • Category: Non Music, Children's
  • Label: Мелодия ‎– Д-00019591, Мелодия ‎– Д-00019592
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Repress, Mono
    Country: USSR
    Date of released:
    Category: Non-Music, Children's
    Style: Audiobook, Story
  • Available formats: AUD MPC MP3 FLAC AIFF DXD MP4
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1491 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1737 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 500
Л. Толстой - Сказки Л. Толстого

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Прыжок
Read By – Валентина Сперантова
A2 Косточка
Read By – Игорь Ильинский
B1 Три Медведя
Read By – Алексей Грибов
B2 Спор Животных
Read By – Нина Марушина

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Ленинградский Завод Грампластинок


  • Written-By – Л. Толстой*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, Stamped): 33Д00019591/1-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, Stamped): 33Д00019592/1-1
  • Other (State standard): ГОСТ 5289-73

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Л. Толстой - Сказки Л. Толстого: