The Avett Brothers - Live Vol. Four mp3 flac download

The Avett Brothers - Live Vol. Four mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Avett Brothers
  • Title: Live Vol. Four
  • Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Republic Records ‎– B0024477-01, American Recordings ‎– B0024477-01
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram DVD, DVD-Video
    Country: USA & Europe
    Date of released: 30 Sep 2016
    Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
  • Available formats: VQF AU AIFF DTS RA WAV APE
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1409 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1771 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 354
The Avett Brothers - Live Vol. Four


A1 Intro / Feeling Good
A2 Satan Pulls The Strings
A3 Laundry Room
A4 Another Is Waiting
B1 Shame
B2 Kick Drum Heart
B3 Rejects In The Attic
C1 Ten Thousand Words
C2 Talk On Indolence
C3 Auld Lang Syne
D1 The Boys Are Back In Town
D2 Slight Figure Of Speech
D3 I and Love and You
D4 Happy Trails
DVD-1 Intro / Feeling Good
DVD-2 Satan Pulls The Strings
DVD-3 Laundry Room
DVD-4 Another Is Waiting
DVD-5 Shame
DVD-6 Kick Drum Heart
DVD-7 Rejects In The Attic
DVD-8 Ten Thousand Words
DVD-9 Talk On Indolence
DVD-10 Auld Lang Syne
DVD-11 The Boys Are Back In Town
DVD-12 Slight Figure Of Speech
DVD-13 I And Love And You
DVD-14 Happy Trails

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Republic Records
  • Copyright (c) – Republic Records
  • Recorded At – PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
  • Engineered At – House of Blues Studios, Nashville, TN
  • Engineered At – Broadscope Studios, Richmond, VA
  • Mastered At – Record Technology Incorporated – 25854
  • Lacquer Cut At – Record Technology Incorporated – 25854
  • Designed At – The Crackerfarm


  • Bass, Fiddle, Vocals – Bob Crawford
  • Cello, Vocals – Joe Kwon
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Mike Marsh
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering By] – Chad Cuttill, Chris Comptom
  • Executive-Producer – Rick Rubin
  • Fiddle, Vocals – Tania Elizabeth
  • Keyboards, Bass, Vocals – Paul Defiglia
  • Mastered By – Chris Bellman
  • Mixed By – Ryan Hewitt
  • Photography By, Layout, Design – Crakerfarm*
  • Producer – The Avett Brothers
  • Recorded By – Andrew Steelman
  • Recorded By [Assisted] – Justin Glanville
  • Vocals [Additional Vocal Performances] – Bonnie Avett Rini (tracks: D4), Herbie Abernethy AKA Valient Himself AKA Father Time* (tracks: D1, D4), Ramin Karimloo (tracks: D4)
  • Vocals, Banjo, Guitar, Piano, Percussion – Scott Avett
  • Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Percussion – Seth Avett
  • Written-By – Anthony Newley (tracks: A1), Leslie Bricusse (tracks: A1), Phil Lynott (tracks: D1), Robert Burns (tracks: C3), The Avett Brothers (tracks: A2 to C2, D2, D3)


℗ & © 2015 Republic Records
Bonnie Avett Rini sings on track C1 but is not credited on the sleeve
Additional engineering by: Chad Cuttill at The House of Blues Studios in Nashville, TN, Chris Comptom at Broadscope Studios in Richmond, VA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02547 73004 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): B0024477-01-A II CB 25854.1...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): B0024477-01-B II CB 25854.2...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, etched): B0024477-01-C II CB 25854.3...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, etched): B0024477-01-D II CB 25854.4...
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI L247
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 2UAJ
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): A9 B002440460.1.A VH01
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD cat #): B0024404-60 DV01

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0024404-60, B0024404-60 DV01 The Avett Brothers Live Vol. Four ‎(CD, Album + DVD) American Recordings, American Recordings B0024404-60, B0024404-60 DV01 US 2015

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Avett Brothers - Live Vol. Four: