Mike Chlasciak - Territory: Guitar Kill !!! mp3 flac download

Mike Chlasciak - Territory: Guitar Kill !!! mp3 flac

  • Performer: Mike Chlasciak
  • Title: Territory: Guitar Kill !!!
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Beyond Flat Nine Records ‎– FN-1224-2
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2000
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal
  • Available formats: MOD ASF VOC MMF MP4 DXD RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1328 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1833 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 404
Mike Chlasciak - Territory: Guitar Kill !!!

Tracklist Hide Credits

Shredaholics Anonymous
1a The Agony And The Master
1b The Servant That God Forgot
2 Abusement Park
3 The Black Death Of Alexander IV
Acceptance Of Angels At Dusk
4a Burned Soul Catharsis
4b Fighting The Magnetism Of A Setting Sun
5 Bedroom Eyes
Written-By – Goran Edman*, Yngwie Malmsteen
6 Spill Your Own Rage/ Praying With Anger (Floor At High Octane Mix)
7 A Box Full Of Silence
8 Internal Oppression
9 Lotus Throne (The Ominous Sub-Sonic Juxtaposition Mix)
10 13 Minutes After Death
11 Train Of Thought
12 Victoriana Sketch #7 AEP

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Mike Chlasciak - Territory: Guitar Kill !!!: