Various - Funk You! Programme 2 mp3 flac download

Various - Funk You! Programme 2 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Funk You! Programme 2
  • Category: Hip hop, Funk / Soul
  • Label: Metrovynil ‎– 83/232
    Type: Vinyl, Limited Edition, LP, Clear Vinyl
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1983
    Category: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
    Style: Comedy, Pop Rap, Funk
  • Available formats: RA AA AU VOX DXD FLAC DTS
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1795 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1585 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 343
Various - Funk You! Programme 2


Side 1 19:30
A1 Unknown Artist Unknown Track
A2 Unknown Artist Unknown Track
A3 Hit And Run Hard Times (Getting Jailed)
Blowfly Mix 2 17:35
B1 Blowfly The Vampire That Ate Miami
B2 Blowfly Business Deal
B3 Blowfly She’s Bad
B4 Blowfly More Than One Pussy


No official Tracklisting, only the duration for the whole side.

Side A only got 3 tracks, compared to the other "programme 2" releases.

There’s also a pressing in black vinyl and blue vinyl.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
83/232 Various Funk You! Programme 2 ‎(LP, Ltd, Blu) Metrovynil 83/232 US 1983
83/232 Various Funk You! Programme 2 ‎(LP) Metrovynil 83/232 US 1983

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Funk You! Programme 2: