The Bill Gaither Trio - Happiness mp3 flac download

The Bill Gaither Trio - Happiness mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Bill Gaither Trio
  • Title: Happiness
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Heart Warming Records ‎– HWS 1974
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1967
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Religious
  • Available formats: DTS ASF AC3 VQF MOD DXD VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1432 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1544 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 377
The Bill Gaither Trio - Happiness


A1 Happiness 4:00
A2 Make Me Willing 2:15
A3 I Believe (In A Hill Called Mt. Calvary) 3:00
A4 Jesus, I Believe What You Said 3:00
A5 Jesus Is His Name 2:25
A6 Going Home 2:10
B1 Ol' Brother Jonah 2:00
B2 He Filled My Life With Ecstacy 2:25
B3 Til There Was Jesus 3:35
B4 It Will Be Worth It All 3:10
B5 Until The Day Breaks 1:50
B6 The Time Is Now 3:00

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – RCA Victor Studios, Nashville
  • Manufactured By – RCA Victor Custom Record Division


  • Engineer – Chuck Seitz
  • Producer – Bob MacKenzie
  • Songwriter – Doug Oldham (tracks: A5), Russ Lindberg (tracks: A2), W. Elmo Mercer (tracks: B3, B6), William Gaither (tracks: A1, A3, A4, A6, B1, B2, B5, B6)

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Bill Gaither Trio - Happiness: