Various - Def Jam Is Hip-Hop mp3 flac download

Various - Def Jam Is Hip-Hop mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Def Jam Is Hip-Hop
  • Category: Hip hop
  • Label: Def Jam Recordings ‎– na
    Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: Thug Rap, Gangsta
  • Available formats: RA DMF VOX AIFF MPC AA WMA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1661 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1603 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 509
Various - Def Jam Is Hip-Hop


1 Young Jeezy I Luv It
2 DJ Clue, Jagged Edge , Fabolous I Really Wanna Know You
3 Ghostface Killah Ghost Is Back
4 Sterling Simms Jump Off
5 Shareefa Butterfly
6 Rick Ross Where My Money (I Need That)
7 Nas Where Are They Now


hip hop promo cd in black sleeve.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Def Jam Is Hip-Hop: