Various - Cole Porter - Songbook mp3 flac download

Various - Cole Porter - Songbook mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Cole Porter - Songbook
  • Category: Jazz, Blues
  • Label: United Audio Entertainment ‎– UAX 96042
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 2004
    Category: Jazz, Blues
  • Available formats: AHX APE MOD AU WAV DMF AIFF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1648 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1683 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 257
Various - Cole Porter - Songbook


1 Tony Bennett Anything Goes
2 Peggy Lee Just One Of Those Things
3 Dizzy Gillespie Night And Day
4 Lena Horne From This Moment On
5 Perry Como I Love You
6 Annie Ross All Of You
7 Bing Crosby Let's Do It, Let's Fall In Love
8 Ella Fitzgerald My Heart Belongs To Daddy
9 Gene Krupa Begin The Beguine
10 Dinah Washington Love For Sale
11 Frank Sinatra It's Alright With Me
12 Billie Holiday Easy To Love
13 Mel Torme* What Is This Thing Called Love
14 Rosemary Clooney I Get A Kick Out Of You
15 Bing Crosby And The Andrews Sisters Don't Fence Me In
16 Perry Como You Do Something To Me

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – T.K.O Licensing Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – United Audio Entertainment Ltd.


  • Written-By – Cole Porter


Track times do not appear on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 778325960421
  • Matrix / Runout: ***1/1DCA24745* UAX 96042 01

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Cole Porter - Songbook: