Various - September 86 Previews mp3 flac download

Various - September 86 Previews mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: September 86 Previews
  • Category: Electronic, Hip hop
  • Label: DMC ‎– DMC 044/1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: Sep 1986
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
    Style: Breakbeat, Electro, Synth-pop, Disco
  • Available formats: AU MIDI AHX TTA AAC WAV AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1472 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1781 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 502
Various - September 86 Previews

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 B.B. & Q. Band* I'm A Dreamer 3:43
A2 Janice Christie I'm Hungry For Your Love 3:32
A3 Billy Crystal You Look Marvelous 3:29
A4 DJ Hollywood Um Tang Um Tang (To Whoever It May Concern) 3:41
A5 Full Force Temporary Love Thing 3:25
A6 Paul Hardcastle The Wizard 3:23
A7 Hollywood Beyond No More Tears 3:19
A8 L.A. Dream Team Nursery Rhymes 2:54
B1 Mancrab Fish For Life 3:07
B2 O.M.D.* (Forever) Live And Die 3:25
B3 Jeffrey Osborne A Room With A View 3:03
B4 Perils Of Plastic Womanhood 3:17
B5 Jackie Rawe On The House 3:30
B6 Helina Springs* I Want You 3:15
B7 Carroll Thompson Strangest Love Affair 3:11
B8 Sanny-X* And Mr. P Featuring Little Sally Golden Rules
Featuring – Little Sally


  • Artwork By [Sleeve Design] – Geoff Andrews

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - September 86 Previews: