The Fuzztones - Demo + Live

The Fuzztones - Demo + Live

  • Performer: The Fuzztones
  • Title: Demo + Live
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label (The Fuzztones) ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release
    Country: Italy
    Date of released:
    Category: Rock
    Style: Garage Rock
  • Available formats: MP3 DTS VQF AHX VOC WMA TTA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1373 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1828 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 493
The Fuzztones - Demo + Live


Lato A - Demo
A1 99th Floor
A2 Riot On Sunset Strip
A3 Don't Do It Some More
A4 Bad News Travel Fast
Lato A - Live
B1 You're Gonna Miss Me
B2 Gloria
B3 Bad Little Woman
B4 Writin' On The Wall


This tape was sold with an italian fanzine, unfortunately i don't remember the name
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Fuzztones - Demo + Live: