Ennio Morricone - The Hateful Eight - Live From Abbey Road Studios mp3 flac download

Ennio Morricone - The Hateful Eight - Live From Abbey Road Studios mp3 flac

  • Performer: Ennio Morricone
  • Title: The Hateful Eight - Live From Abbey Road Studios
  • Category: Stage & Screen
  • Label: Decca ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Promo
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 08 Jan 2016
    Category: Stage & Screen
    Style: Neo-Classical
  • Available formats: DTS AHX AU VQF ASF MP4 AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1622 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1825 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 298
Ennio Morricone - The Hateful Eight - Live From Abbey Road Studios


A1 L'ultima Diligenza di Red Rock 7:14
A2a Raggi di Sole Sulla Montagna 1:42
A2b Sei Cavalli 00:51
A3 Neve 8:38
B1 L'inferno Bianco 3:29
B2 La Lettera di Lincoln 2:00
B3 Regan's Theme 2:04
B4 Bestiality 2:52
B5 Despair 6:28
B6 Algeri: 1 Novembre 1954 2:25
B7 Rabbia E Tarantella 1:54

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios


General Info:

This is a limited edition pressing of the score for The Hateful Eight recorded live at Abbey Road Studios. It was available only as a bonus disc with pre-orders of the Decca release through Sound of Vinyl in the UK and Verve in the US. The pre-order bundle also came with a lithograph print of a poster for the live event at Abbey Road Studios.

Item Description:

The sleeve is off-white with hand-stamped info. The front reads as follows (centred):

Quentin Tarantino's
The H8ful Eight
Original Music Composed and Orchestrated By
Ennio Morricone

The back reads as follows (bottom right):

Number _______ of 1000
Live from Abbey Road Studios

The number in the blank space is filled in by hand.

The label is off-white and also hand-stamped with the same info as the front cover along with "Side A" or "Side B" and a note at the bottom that reads: For Promotional Use Only.

Track Notes:

This version of the soundtrack contains only tracks composed by Ennio Morricone without any of the additional songs or dialogue included on the official soundtrack release. While it does not contain every Morricone track included on the official release, it does include several tracks composed by Morricone for other films that were used in The Hateful Eight film but not included on the official release: "Regan's Theme" (from Exorcist II: The Heretic); "Bestiality" (from The Thing); and "Despair" (also from The Thing). It also includes two Morricone tracks composed for other films that were not used in The Hateful Eight but were used in Tarantino's earlier film Inglourious Basterds: "Algeri: 1 novembre 1954" (from The Battle of Algiers); and Rabbia e tarantella (from Allonsanfan).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 139647E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 139647E2/A i...i

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Ennio Morricone - The Hateful Eight - Live From Abbey Road Studios: