Nick Butcher - Free Jazz Bitmaps 3 mp3 flac download

Nick Butcher - Free Jazz Bitmaps 3 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Nick Butcher
  • Title: Free Jazz Bitmaps 3
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Hometapes ‎– none
    Type: Lathe Cut, 7", Limited Edition, Transparent
    Country: US
    Date of released: 28 Jun 2011
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Experimental, Ambient
  • Available formats: WMA ADX AC3 DTS MMF AA AUD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1675 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1315 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 330
Nick Butcher - Free Jazz Bitmaps 3


A1 Formants 3:09
B1 Forme


7″ lathe-cut, 7.5 x 7.5″, 2-color screen printed sleeve, 1 color screen print, limited edition 10, signed.

Free Jazz Bitmaps: Volume One will roll out in two phases, embracing the neighboring sonic and visual art processes that have defined Butcher's career. Sonnenzimmer and Hometapes will co-release a series of limited edition lathe-cut 7" records in 2011, beginning in February and continuing bi-monthly for a total of six releases. These hand-cut 7” records will be housed in screen printed sleeves featuring cover art by Nadine Nakanishi. They will also include a screen print specific to the record by Nakanishi and Butcher. These releases are limited to just ten copies per release, providing a direct window into Butcher's creative process throughout the year: the music will be made one release at a time. The final collection, paired with the song-reinterpretations of Adasiewicz, Daisy, Jackson, Reed, Reobke, and Stein, will take on new (and more widely-available) life in its compiled form of February 2012's Free Jazz Bitmaps: Volume One LP. The artwork will have a similar function, as the LP art will be a composite of the art created for each 7” release. The end of the road will merely be the beginning of a new one.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Nick Butcher - Free Jazz Bitmaps 3: