Mr. Dibbs - The 30th Song mp3 flac download

Mr. Dibbs - The 30th Song mp3 flac

  • Performer: Mr. Dibbs
  • Title: The 30th Song
  • Category: Electronic, Hip hop
  • Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment ‎– RS0030-1
    Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2003
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
    Style: Cut-up/DJ, Breaks
  • Available formats: MOD DMF VOC ASF DTS MP2 AHX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1385 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1779 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 295
Mr. Dibbs - The 30th Song

Download links

Mr. Dibbs - The 30th Song
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1385 downloads at 23 mb/s

Mr. Dibbs - The 30th Song
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1779 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Outreach 5
A2 1000 Drumps
A3 I Hate Greg
A4 Captain Splatter Patty
B1 Machine
B2 Rhythmic Soaring
B3 Count Down
B4 Redout Brick Hemmorage 3.5 / Mental Herpes
C Omega Prophecy
D1 Delta Bound
D2 Judeas Transmission
D3 Thrice
Rap [Featuring] – Slug
E1 Skin Therapy
E2 231 Ways To Fry An Egg
F Porntablist
Scratches [Featuring] – DJ T-Rock


  • Producer – DJ T-Rock (tracks: F), Fat Jon The Ample Soul Physician* (tracks: A1), Jel (tracks: B2), Mr. Dibbs (tracks: A2 to F)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RS0030-2 Mr. Dibbs The 30th Song ‎(CD, Album) Rhymesayers Entertainment RS0030-2 US 2003

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Mr. Dibbs - The 30th Song: