DJ Dog Dick - The Life Stains mp3 flac download

DJ Dog Dick - The Life Stains mp3 flac

  • Performer: DJ Dog Dick
  • Title: The Life Stains
  • Category: Electronic, Hip hop, Pop
  • Label: HOSS Records ‎– HOSS025
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 19 Nov 2013
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop
    Style: Noise, Horrorcore, Pop Rap
  • Available formats: MP3 MOD MPC MMF VQF VOX AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1273 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1400 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 313
DJ Dog Dick - The Life Stains

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Our Kin
Cartoon Voices – Jeremy Nissan, Ryan WoodhallInstruments, Electronics, Vocals – Max EisenbergTuba – Peter Blasser
A2 Hello Cruel World
Producer – Max EisenbergProducer, Voice – Jeremy Nissan, Ryan WoodhallVoice – Margaret Chardiet, Mick Meszaros
A3 Rot Is Hot
Chaos Choir – Amanda Maceroni, Aminah Slor, Brad Hurst , Esra Padgett, Frank Ludovico, Jeremy Nissan, Margaret Chardiet, Ryan WoodhallProducer, Synth Drums – Joe Williams Producer, Vocals, Bass, Electronics – Max Eisenberg
A4 Dried Old Leaves
Vocals – Max Eisenberg
A5 Pedigris
Drums – Greg Fox Recorded By – R. MexicoVoice – Margaret Chardiet
A6 Monkey
Additional Monkey Vocals – Brad Hurst , Jeremy Nissan, Margaret Chardiet, Mick MeszarosDrums – Jeremy NissanLead Monkey Vocals – Ryan WoodhallRecorded By – R. MexicoVocals, Electronics, Feedback, Drum Machine – Max Eisenberg
A7 Raggedy Man
Vocals – Max Eisenberg
B1 Grease That I Got
Additional Mixing By – Eli WinogradDrums – Greg Fox Lead Guitar, Bass Guitar – Mick MeszarosRecorded By – R. MexicoRhythm Guitar – Brad Hurst Vocals, Electronic Drums, Guitar Treatment, Drone, Electronics – Max Eisenberg
B2 4th of July
Additional Mixing By – Eli WinogradDrums – Greg Fox Guitar, Synth Bass Wobble – Brad Hurst Guitar, Synth Bass Wobble, Vocals, Sampling, Sound Effects, Electronics, Loop – Max EisenbergMarimba, Producer, Recorded By – David JacoberRecorded By – R. Mexico
B3 Poltergeist
Choir Chant, Producer – David JacoberVocals, Sound Effects, Synths – Max Eisenberg
B4 Sharing Scars
Bass Guitar – Tyler DusenburySynth Programming – Matthew RegulaVocals, Guitar, Synth, Noise – Max Eisenberg
B5 Geordie
Additional Mixing By – Eli WinogradCello – Owen GardenerDrums – Greg Fox Lead Guitar – Dustin WongLead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Brad Hurst Recorded By – R. MexicoVocals, Harmonica, Electronics, Bass, Lead Guitar – Max Eisenberg
B6 Why's A Dog?
Bass Guitar – Brad Hurst Guitar, Bass Guitar – Tyler DusenburyVocals, Synth, Percussion – Max Eisenberg


  • Mastered By – Brad Hurst (tracks: A7), Eli Winograd (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2, B3, B5), Heba Kadry (tracks: A2, A6, B1, B4, B6), Max Eisenberg (tracks: A7), Sarah Register (tracks: A4)
  • Producer, Recorded By – Brad Hurst
  • Producer, Recorded By, Arranged By, Edited By, Mixed By – Max Eisenberg

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to DJ Dog Dick - The Life Stains: