Invasion - Spells Of Deception mp3 flac download

Invasion - Spells Of Deception mp3 flac

  • Performer: Invasion
  • Title: Spells Of Deception
  • Category: Electronic, Rock
  • Label: This Is Music ‎– THISIM015
    Type: CD, Single
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2009
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Experimental, Heavy Metal
  • Available formats: VQF AHX AIFF AAC MPC FLAC MP1
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1554 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1598 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 464
Invasion  - Spells Of Deception

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Spells Of Deception
2 Behind The Black Gate
3 Spells Of Deception (An Optimo (Espacio) Extended 10" Edit)
Remix – Optimo (Espacio)
4 Spells Of Deception (Boy 8-Bit Remix)
Remix – Boy 8-Bit
5 Spells Of Deception (Blokgolf Remix)
Remix – Blokgolf
6 Spells Of Deception (N.A.M.E. Remix)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – This Is Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – This Is Music Ltd.


  • Co-producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Ed Turner (tracks: 1)
  • Producer – Invasion (tracks: 2)
  • Producer, Mixed By – James Shaw (tracks: 1)
  • Written-By, Performer – Invasion


Same cat no as 10", ubale to locate mixer on track 6 as no further info given on sleeve.

Card sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
THISIM015 Invasion Spells Of Deception ‎(10") This Is Music THISIM015 UK 2009

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Invasion - Spells Of Deception: