Liotta Seoul - Liotta Seoul mp3 flac download

Liotta Seoul - Liotta Seoul mp3 flac

  • Performer: Liotta Seoul
  • Title: Liotta Seoul
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 01 Sep 2017
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Grunge
  • Available formats: AHX VOC DXD AAC AU AA WMA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1880 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1829 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 302
Liotta Seoul - Liotta Seoul

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Staring At Ligh Bulbs 3:11
A2 Kismet 3:51
A3 The Cold 3:06
A4 Procrastinating
Backing Vocals – Tom Brümmer
A5 Told You So 3:29
A6 Sweat You Out 4:25
A7 Parasites & Locusts 1:55
A8 Quite Quiet 3:42
A9 Wabi Sabi 2:35
B10 The Void 2:23
B11 Migraines 3:32
B12 Binairy God 4:15
B13 Mendelsohn 3:13
B14 Damnatio Memoriae 16:37


  • Bass – Lukas Stein
  • Drums – Nikolas Becker
  • Vocals, Guitar, Electronics – Sven Int-Veen


Recorded, pressed and printed by the band.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Liotta Seoul Liotta Seoul ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label none Germany 2017

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Liotta Seoul - Liotta Seoul: