Various - Club Classics Volume 4 mp3 flac download

Various - Club Classics Volume 4 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Club Classics Volume 4
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Powerhouse Records ‎– PH-CC VOL.4
    Series: Powerhouse Club Classics –
    Type: CD, Compilation, Limited Edition, Promo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1994
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Disco
  • Available formats: XM DMF AC3 DTS DXD MOD FLAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1568 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1570 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 360
Various - Club Classics Volume 4


1 The Four Seasons Oh What A Night (Dec 63) 5:23
2 Anita Ward Ring My Bell 6:25
3 Lipps, Inc. Funkytown 6:36
4 Rose Royce Car Wash 5:44
5 The S.O.S. Band Take Your Time 5:56
6 Foxy Get Off 5:32
7 Chic, Sugarhill Gang Good Times / Rappers Delight 11:57


This is a 'Limited Edition' release from Powerhouse Records,Inc.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PH-CC VOL.4 Various Club Classics Volume 4 ‎(2x12", Comp, Promo) Powerhouse Records PH-CC VOL.4 US 1994

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Club Classics Volume 4: