McPullish - Natty Riddim mp3 flac download

McPullish - Natty Riddim mp3 flac

  • Performer: McPullish
  • Title: Natty Riddim
  • Category: Reggae
  • Label: Charlie's ‎– none
    Type: 8 x File, MP3, Compilation, Special Edition, 320 kbps
    Country: US
    Date of released: 11 Apr 2011
    Category: Reggae
  • Available formats: MOD AU FLAC VQF ADX MP3 MP1
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1901 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1513 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 271
McPullish - Natty Riddim

Download links

McPullish - Natty Riddim
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1901 downloads at 23 mb/s

McPullish - Natty Riddim
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1513 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Lutan Fyah Ras Always
2 Judge & Aimann Raad Natural
3 Mark Wonder Explanation
4 General Smiley Natty Natty
5 McPullish Natty Version
6 McPullish Different Sequel Dub
7 Mark Wonder Meets McPullish Explanation (Acapella Dub Version)
8 McPullish Earthen Dub


One riddim release from Charlie's Records, riddim was originally released with different mix as Creation(version) and also was released under the title Dub From Creation on Tanty Records compilation Roots of Dub Funk vol 6.

Compilation released via McPullish's Bandcamp
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to McPullish - Natty Riddim: