Sadistik Exekution - K.A.O.S. mp3 flac download

Sadistik Exekution - K.A.O.S. mp3 flac

  • Performer: Sadistik Exekution
  • Title: K.A.O.S.
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Osmose Productions ‎– OPLP083
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Reissue
    Country: France
    Date of released: 21 Dec 2012
    Category: Rock
    Style: Grindcore, Black Metal, Death Metal
  • Available formats: VOC WAV MP2 MP1 TTA VQF AUD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1797 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1345 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 520
Sadistik Exekution - K.A.O.S.


A1 Ultra Maximizer Of Agony
A2 Dejekta Infinitus
A3 Volkanik Violence
A4 Burning Blasphemy
A5 Demon With Wings II
A6 Voltage By Sadism
B1 Horror Inferno
B2 Sadistik Elektrokution
B3 The Return Of Proxima
B4 Korpse On The Grave
B5 Fukked Up And Buried


  • Bass – Dave Slave
  • Drums – Sloth
  • Guitar – Rev. Kriss Hades
  • Vocals – Rok


180 gram black vinyl.

"Sadistik Elektrokution (B.A.S.T.A.R. Mix)" listed on cover but not on LP

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PIRATES PRESS - OPLP 083 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 103965E1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PIRATES PRESS - OPLP083 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 103965E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SAD 001CD Sadistik Exekution K.A.O.S. ‎(CD) Shock SAD 001CD Australia 1997
KNEEL 007 Sadistik Exekution K.A.O.S. ‎(LP, Album, Pic, Ltd) Kneel Before The Master's Throne Records KNEEL 007 Germany 2007
OPCD 083 Sadistik Exekution K.A.O.S. ‎(CD, Album, Promo, RE) Osmose Productions OPCD 083 France 1999
SHOCK 0666 Sadistik Exekution K.A.O.S. ‎(CD, Album) Shock SHOCK 0666 US 1997
OPCD 083 Sadistik Exekution K.A.O.S. ‎(CD, Album, RE, RP) Osmose Productions OPCD 083 Europe Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Sadistik Exekution - K.A.O.S.: