System Of A Down - Hypnotize Value Added mp3 flac download

System Of A Down - Hypnotize Value Added mp3 flac

  • Performer: System Of A Down
  • Title: Hypnotize Value Added
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: American Recordings ‎– 8-2876-75927-2, Columbia ‎– 8-2876-75927-2
    Type: CD, Single, Enhanced, Limited Edition, Promo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2005
    Category: Rock
    Style: Nu Metal, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Metal, Art Rock, Avantgarde, Thrash
  • Available formats: AUD TTA AIFF AC3 MP4 RA AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1355 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1884 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 353
System Of A Down - Hypnotize Value Added

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Forest (Explicit Live Version)
Lyrics By – S. Tankian*Mixed By – Lachlan MitchellMusic By – D. Malakian*Recorded By – Cameron McCauley
2 Prison Song (Explicit Live Version)
Lyrics By – D. Malakian*, S. Tankian*Mixed By – Lachlan MitchellMusic By – D. Malakian*Recorded By – Cameron McCauley
3 Question! (Live Video) (CD Extra)
Film Director – Hannes Rossacher, Rudi DolezalLyrics By – S. Tankian*Mixed By – Brett EliasonMusic By – D. Malakian*, S. Tankian*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment
  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Distributed By – Columbia Records
  • Pressed By – DADC – CPDP-143508
  • Recorded At – Big Day Out
  • Recorded At – Hurricane Festival
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Songs LLC
  • Published By – Malakian Publishing
  • Published By – Stunning Suppository Sounds
  • Published By – Shattered Mirrors Publishing
  • Published By – Dolmayan Publishing
  • Exclusive Retailer – Best Buy


  • Artwork – Vartan Malakian
  • Bass – Shavo Odadjian
  • Design – Brandy Flower, System Of A Down
  • Drums – John Dolmayan
  • Management [Worldwide Representation] – Velvet Hammer Music And Management Group
  • Vocals, Guitar – Daron Malakian
  • Vocals, Keyboards – Serj Tankian


"Best Buy Exclusive - Only available from Best Buy stores before the album Hypnotize was released.
"Save $1.99 on System Of A Down Hypnotize available Tuesday 11/22/05 - Save $1.99 off System Of A Down's Hypnotize when you buy this single that includes 2 live performances and exclusive video content for only $1.99.
(See reverse side for coupon information) (Quantities limited - minimum 20 per store)

Tracks 1 & 2 recorded live at the 'Big Day Out' for Triple J's Live At The Wireless. Mixed January 2005, Sydney, Australia

Track 3 recorded live at the Hurricane Festival in Scheesel, Germany on June 11, 2005

Video is 400x225 and in .mov format.

All songs published by Sony/ATV Songs LLC (BMI), Malakian Publishing (BMI), Stunning Suppository Sounds (BMI), Shattered Mirrors Publishing (BMI), Dolmayan Publishing (BMI)

Worldwide representation: Velvet Hammer Music and Management Group.
All Artwork By Vartan Malakian. Design: System Of A Down & Brandy Flower

Forthcoming American/Columbia Release HYPNOTIZE
Album in stores Tuesday, November 22, 2005

© 2005 Sony BMG Music Entertainment/℗ 2005 Sony BMG Music Entertainment/Manufactured and distributed by Columbia Records, A division of Sony BMG Music Entertainment/"Columbia","Columbia Logo","CMV" and design REG. U.S. PAT. & TM. Off. Marca Registrada./Warning: All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CPDP-143508 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L328
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5100

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to System Of A Down - Hypnotize Value Added: