Various - Confraria Power Hits mp3 flac download

Various - Confraria Power Hits mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Confraria Power Hits
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– Not On Label
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Brazil
    Date of released: 1998
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Electro House, Euro-Disco, Dance-pop
  • Available formats: VOX VQF TTA AC3 AU DMF VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1889 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1431 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 350
Various - Confraria Power Hits

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tania Evans Prisioner Of Love
2 Gala Come Into My Life
3 Gisele Jackson Love Commandments
4 Martha Wash Feat. RuPaul It's Rainning Men
5 Lighthouse Family Raincloud
6 Diana King I Say A Little Prayer
7 Taleesa You And Me
8 Olive You're Not Alone
9 Chase Stay With Me
10 Todd Terry Feat. Martha Wash & Jocelyn Brown Something Going'on
11 O.M.C.* How Bizarre
12 Mon A Q Stay In Love
13 Dario G Sunchyhme
14 Ce Ce Peniston Somebodys Else's Guy
15 Franko* Presents Gloria Gaynor I Am What Am
Presenter – Franko*


Produced And Mixed By Dj Renato Rocha
Confra Records
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Confraria Power Hits: