Filmstrip - Everything Can Change mp3 flac download

Filmstrip - Everything Can Change mp3 flac

  • Performer: Filmstrip
  • Title: Everything Can Change
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– (Filmstrip Self-Release)
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 07 Aug 2010
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Post-Punk
  • Available formats: WAV MP3 MP1 DXD AHX MP2 WMA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1396 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1447 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 323
Filmstrip - Everything Can Change


A1 Everything Can Change
A2 In My Mind
A3 Ohio
A4 Abuse
A5 Write Off
B1 Near
B2 Shells In The Meadow
B3 Recycle Your Tanks
B4 Should Have Seen It Coming

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Exit Stencil Studios
  • Mastered At – Magnetic North, Cleveland, OH
  • Pressed By – Gotta Groove Records


  • Mastered By – Chris Keffer
  • Photography By, Layout – Byron Miller
  • Recorded By – Ryan Weitzel


Recorded by Ryan Weitzel at Exit Stencil Studios
Mastered by Chris Keffer at Magnetic North
Photography and Layout by Bryon Miller
Pressed by Gotta Groove Records
Made by 100% Cleveland, Ohio
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Filmstrip - Everything Can Change: