Cleric - Cumberbund mp3 flac download

Cleric - Cumberbund mp3 flac

  • Performer: Cleric
  • Title: Cumberbund
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Sound Devastation Records ‎– SD013LP
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Picture Disc, Single
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Rock
    Style: Grindcore, Noise, Experimental, Industrial
  • Available formats: FLAC ASF DTS DMF AIFF AUD MP2
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1497 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1481 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 287
Cleric - Cumberbund

Download links

Cleric - Cumberbund
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1497 downloads at 23 mb/s

Cleric - Cumberbund
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1481 downloads at 25 mb/s


A Cumberbund
B The Tower


  • Artwork By [Uncredited] – James Lynch , Nick Shellenberger
  • Bass [Uncredited], Noises [Various Sounds, Uncredited] – James Lynch
  • Drums [Uncredited], Percussion [Uncredited] – Larry Kwartowitz
  • Guitar [Uncredited] – Matt Hollenberg
  • Music By, Performer – Cleric
  • Recorded By – Colin "Dark Lord Of The Sound Beast And Ruler Of His Unholy Minions" Marston*
  • Vocals [Uncredited], Keyboards [Uncredited], Noises [Various Sounds, Uncredited] – Nick Shellenberger


Recorded at Paincave Studios and subsequently Menegroth, The Thousand Caves. Edition of 500 copies.

Picture disc comes in a clear sleeve within a full-color gatefold jacket. Side B contains a locked groove at the end. Total playing time of 25 minutes for both sides.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 2791207321 8

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Cleric - Cumberbund: