Ana Margarida - Ana Margarida mp3 flac download

Ana Margarida - Ana Margarida mp3 flac

  • Performer: Ana Margarida
  • Title: Ana Margarida
  • Category: Jazz, Latin
  • Label: Forma ‎– THCD-281
    Series: Pérolas Brasileiras –
    Type: CD, Album, Reissue
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2014
    Category: Jazz, Latin
    Style: Bossa Nova
  • Available formats: AAC FLAC WAV XM WMA AC3 DTS
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1704 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1797 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 432
Ana Margarida  - Ana Margarida


1 Porque Tinha De Ser
2 Preciso Aprender A Ser Só
3 Maysa
4 Dindi
5 Das Rosas
6 Canção Do Amanhecer
7 Minha Namorada
8 Canto Livre


  • Liner Notes – 宮坂不二生

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FM 9 Ana Margarida Ana Margarida ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Forma FM 9 Brazil 1965

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Ana Margarida - Ana Margarida: